Vorstand des SCU Hittisau

Reinhold Berkmann

Reinhold Berkmann

Obmann

+43 664/75018638

holde74@gmail.com

Sebastian Neyer

Sebastian Neyer

Obmann Stellvertreter

+43 664/1717398
sebastian.neyer91@icloud.com

Stefanie Berkmann

Steffi Berkmann

Kassierin

+43 664/4586779

stefanie.berkmann@hotmail.de

Nicole Eberle

Nicole Eberle

Schriftführerin

+43 664/2131802
nicole.eberle123@gmail.com

Michael Bals

Michael Bals

Sportwart

+43 664/2133173

michael@bals.at

Dieter Dorner

Dieter Dorner

Zeugwart

+43 650/5030775

d.dieter@aon.at

Miriam Pfanner

Miriam Pfanner

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+43 664/8537357

miriam.pfanner@hotmail.com

Julia Matt

Julia Matt

Vereinsheim

+43 664/4555440
julia.matt84@gmail.com

Michel Bechter

Michél Bechter

Beirat

+43 664/5455606

michel.bechter@aon.at

Johannes Faißt

Johannes Faißt

Beirat

+43 650/5455655

johannes.faisst@me.com

Laurin 3

Laurin Beer

Beirat

+43 664/4538952

laurin.beer@bsbz.at

Martin 3

Martin Berkmann

Beirat

+43 664/4979632

Gruppenfoto Kopie